Texas Relocation Experts Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews from Happy Customers Say It All!

Texas Relocation Experts Reviews & Testimonials

The testimonials of our satisfied customers that we have helped over the years say it all. We have helped thousands find a new apartment and they all tell us how great our apartment locating services are. In fact, most of them have become loyal to using only Texas Relocation Experts as their apartment locator when they need to find an new apartment or home.

Our customers know the value of our apartment locating services in Houston, San Antonio, Austin and Dallas. They are not going to settle for less than the best. Please take a moment to read our apartment locators reviews below. Are you a satisfied customer of Texas Relocation Experts or did we find you a great apartment or home? If so, we want to hear from you and we will show your reviews below. Just click the button below, fill out the form and click submit to post a review.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 10, 2017 by Manny Martinez

Kim Garcia was AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found me the best location and deal for my budget. She truly looked out for the best interest of my daughter and I. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

May 29, 2017 by Thomas Marshall

I worked with Yisa Silva to find an apartment. She was great. She listened, talked with me about my needs, made calls, and helped me find an apartment that perfectly fits my needs. She was very efficient and on the top of her game. I came to her at the office. You should see all of her awards.

May 26, 2017 by Robert Ruff

Lindsay Russell helped find me an apartment that I closed on yesterday. She found me exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier. Lindsay was very professional and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new apartment.

Apr 12, 2017 by Ed Benningfield

Amber Rogers has help me locate my last two apartments. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the rental community. She found me a great apartment with fantastic leasing incentives. She's the best!

Mar 07, 2017 by Monica

Kimberly G. saved me! I relocated from Dallas with two broken leases there due to medical circumstances. I tried a couple other apartment locators in the city, and they wanted to place me in properties that I was not comfortable living in. They led me to believe it was the best I could do with 2 broken leases. I was just about to settle for one of those properties and went to pay the deposit and first month's rent. Well it turns out that they leased the unit to someone else! I had no other options. I was driving home from the complex when I saw the sign Texas relocators. I stopped in to see Kimberly. She greeted me very warmly and without judgement. She found me three properties off top! I am now moving into a beautiful property that I am very pleased with. Thank you so much Kimberly G., for your help... you saved me...? 5 star plus!!

Mar 07, 2017 by Adela Rodriguez

I worked with Kimberly she was absolutely awesome worked very well with my busy schedule and was patient with all my requirements. She definitely made this move as convinent as possible and eliminated the stress of apartment hunting. Would absolutely recommend and use again!

Jan 19, 2017 by Zoraida Hernandez

I met with Yiza, excellent locator. Found an apartment within my budget, with my taste, and I fell in love with all of the apartments she showed me. She takes the time to get to know you and will find you the absolute best apartment with the best deals. She isn't in it for any other reason then to get you your perfect home. I'd give her more stars if I could. Excellent agent, excellent Experts.

Nov 24, 2016 by Jason McCallister

I was recently relocating to the San Antonio area with my family including my 3 month old granddaughter. Within one week of our move date our housing plans fell through. I was able to contact Texas Relocation Experts and with the help of Letty Gomez I was able to focus on our move and let Letty handle the housing situation. Letty worked tirelessly to find us a perfect apartment, safe, great location, close to work with all the amenities we requested and under our rental budget! Letty and Texas Relocation Experts were true life savers, save yourself the stress and let the experts find your next home or apartment. I cannot say thank you enough!

Aug 31, 2016 by Lacey Davis

I first met Rickey Shae when I moved to San Antonio 3 years ago. Not being from here or knowing the area I walked in and was welcomed with a warm heart and a big friendly smile. He listened to my request and gave me plenty of options of places to live and even went to view them with me. I ended up choosing one of the mansions properties that I lived at for 3 years. An amazing choice and great service. Years later after deciding to move I had no clue where to begin so I gave Google a chance and sure enough Rickey was still working there (great work history) and gave him a call and just like that within less than an hour he helped me once again find an amazing property I love to call home. He truly is amazing at what he does and works well with any situation I would recommend him to anyone seeking a new place to live!

Jul 06, 2016 by Christin Folwarczny

I had never rented before and came to Texas with only 10 days to find a place to live. I was referred to Texas Relocation Experts by an apartment complex that was above my price range. The very next day the relocation expert, Gavin St. Louis, had a list of places that were within my budget and exactly what I described to be looking for. He even toured apartments with me and asked the staff member who showed us around all of the questions that I would not even think to ask. Gavin St. Louis was professional, extremely helpful, informative, and had my best interest in mind by making sure I was well educated before I signed a lease. The best part was that his service did not cost me a dime - this company is awesome!!

Texas Relocation Experts , USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 Kim Garcia was AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found me the best location and deal for my budget. She truly looked out for the best interest of my daughter and I. Thank you,
Page:
1234
Dec 05, 2017 by Glenn Myers

Brandon Nava delivered exceptional service. New to San Antonio and no knowledge of the area, Brandon pointed us in the right direction and helped us find an awesome apartment in a very good area. We even got in on a move in special (2 months free rent) and gift cards totaling $1600. He has really been a blessing for our family!

Oct 07, 2017 by Gregory V

Yiza Silva was fast, efficient, and got me exactly what I needed with a minimum of hassle. Consider her carefully for your next move!

Jul 10, 2017 by Manny Martinez

Kim Garcia was AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found me the best location and deal for my budget. She truly looked out for the best interest of my daughter and I. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

May 29, 2017 by Thomas Marshall

I worked with Yisa Silva to find an apartment. She was great. She listened, talked with me about my needs, made calls, and helped me find an apartment that perfectly fits my needs. She was very efficient and on the top of her game. I came to her at the office. You should see all of her awards.

May 26, 2017 by Robert Ruff

Lindsay Russell helped find me an apartment that I closed on yesterday. She found me exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier. Lindsay was very professional and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new apartment.

Apr 12, 2017 by Ed Benningfield

Amber Rogers has help me locate my last two apartments. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the rental community. She found me a great apartment with fantastic leasing incentives. She's the best!

Apr 07, 2017 by Katina King

Kimberly Garcia is an amazingly professional and efficient Relocation Expert. She went above and beyond and helped me find an awesome new place. The Greatest Thanks!

Mar 07, 2017 by Monica

Kimberly G. saved me! I relocated from Dallas with two broken leases there due to medical circumstances. I tried a couple other apartment locators in the city, and they wanted to place me in properties that I was not comfortable living in. They led me to believe it was the best I could do with 2 broken leases. I was just about to settle for one of those properties and went to pay the deposit and first month's rent. Well it turns out that they leased the unit to someone else! I had no other options. I was driving home from the complex when I saw the sign Texas relocators. I stopped in to see Kimberly. She greeted me very warmly and without judgement. She found me three properties off top! I am now moving into a beautiful property that I am very pleased with. Thank you so much Kimberly G., for your help... you saved me...? 5 star plus!!

Mar 07, 2017 by Adela Rodriguez

I worked with Kimberly she was absolutely awesome worked very well with my busy schedule and was patient with all my requirements. She definitely made this move as convinent as possible and eliminated the stress of apartment hunting. Would absolutely recommend and use again!

Mar 05, 2017 by Celia Rios

I had been looking for an apartment for the last three months. I found an apartment on Trulia and they always say "click here" and someone will contact you soon. Well, I had "clicked" on many apartments but it wasn't till I was contacted by Mr. Alejandro Rivera that I was able to find the perfect place for my daughter and I. Alejandro understood what I was looking for and did everything he could to help me get this apartment. We moved in a week ago and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Alejandro for helping me find our new "home"!

Feb 09, 2017 by Gabriel Bautista

I had a very professional experience with Yiza Silva. Within 15 minutes she found my new apartment and I was able to drive to reserve it. Yiza was fast, proficient, and professional when it came to her job. Thank you again!!

Jan 19, 2017 by Zoraida Hernandez

I met with Yiza, excellent locator. Found an apartment within my budget, with my taste, and I fell in love with all of the apartments she showed me. She takes the time to get to know you and will find you the absolute best apartment with the best deals. She isn't in it for any other reason then to get you your perfect home. I'd give her more stars if I could. Excellent agent, excellent Experts.

Jan 18, 2017 by Cynthia Caruso

Great place. I apiece for I formation to an add and Wesley emailed me and called me, I went to speak with him in person regarding an apartment rental, and he left me in the Very Capable hands of Yiza Silva. She made two calls, and found what I was looking for in less than 5 minutes. I've applied to apartment and these great people are still following up with me to I sure I am taking care of.

Nov 24, 2016 by Jason McCallister

I was recently relocating to the San Antonio area with my family including my 3 month old granddaughter. Within one week of our move date our housing plans fell through. I was able to contact Texas Relocation Experts and with the help of Letty Gomez I was able to focus on our move and let Letty handle the housing situation. Letty worked tirelessly to find us a perfect apartment, safe, great location, close to work with all the amenities we requested and under our rental budget! Letty and Texas Relocation Experts were true life savers, save yourself the stress and let the experts find your next home or apartment. I cannot say thank you enough!

Oct 10, 2016 by Elvira Garcia

Yiza Silva attended me in your office and she was great to work with. I needed two apartments and after listening to all my needs she came through.. I have found what i needed for me and my daughter. I am very grateful to her. I recommend her Highly.

Texas Relocation Experts , USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 Kim Garcia was AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found me the best location and deal for my budget. She truly looked out for the best interest of my daughter and I. Thank you,