Texas Relocation Experts Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews from Happy Customers Say It All!

Texas Relocation Experts Reviews & Testimonials

The testimonials of our satisfied customers that we have helped over the years say it all. We have helped thousands find a new apartment and they all tell us how great our apartment locating services are. In fact, most of them have become loyal to using only Texas Relocation Experts as their apartment locator when they need to find an new apartment or home.

Our customers know the value of our apartment locating services in Houston, San Antonio, Austin and Dallas. They are not going to settle for less than the best. Please take a moment to read our apartment locators reviews below. Are you a satisfied customer of Texas Relocation Experts or did we find you a great apartment or home? If so, we want to hear from you and we will show your reviews below. Just click the button below, fill out the form and click submit to post a review.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 18, 2018 by Milee Ray

If you're looking to move and need assistance, Vickie Jacobs is who you should contact. She is not only empathetic to the needs and requirements of her clients but she is also more than knowledgeable with respects to the city of San Antonio and finances in specific locations. I met with Vickie on a Thursday and signed my lease that very next day. If I choose to live somewhere other than here when my lease is up, I will DEFINITELY be contacting Ms. Jacobs for her expert assistance.

Feb 04, 2018 by Reneca Howard

Vickie Jacobs is absolutely phenomenal! She works relocator magic in a short period of time. She has helped my family find a great apartment home - on very short notice- two years in a row! She listens to your preferences and locates the perfect place within your budget. I greatly appreciate her. She also paid for my movers!! She is "The Best" in the business!!

Jan 12, 2018 by Alyson Woolley

Vickie Jacobs is the best. Not only have I been in the business for years and have referred her to countless prospects. But she helped my husband personally. She listened to all of his needs and concerns. Helping him find the perfect apartment. Thank you Vickie...like Ive said a thousand times no other works as hard as you do. I will continue referring all my prospects that I cant help to you.!!!

Jul 10, 2017 by Manny Martinez

Kim Garcia was AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found me the best location and deal for my budget. She truly looked out for the best interest of my daughter and I. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

May 29, 2017 by Thomas Marshall

I worked with Yisa Silva to find an apartment. She was great. She listened, talked with me about my needs, made calls, and helped me find an apartment that perfectly fits my needs. She was very efficient and on the top of her game. I came to her at the office. You should see all of her awards.

May 26, 2017 by Robert Ruff

Lindsay Russell helped find me an apartment that I closed on yesterday. She found me exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier. Lindsay was very professional and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new apartment.

Apr 12, 2017 by Ed Benningfield

Amber Rogers has help me locate my last two apartments. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the rental community. She found me a great apartment with fantastic leasing incentives. She's the best!

Mar 07, 2017 by Monica

Kimberly G. saved me! I relocated from Dallas with two broken leases there due to medical circumstances. I tried a couple other apartment locators in the city, and they wanted to place me in properties that I was not comfortable living in. They led me to believe it was the best I could do with 2 broken leases. I was just about to settle for one of those properties and went to pay the deposit and first month's rent. Well it turns out that they leased the unit to someone else! I had no other options. I was driving home from the complex when I saw the sign Texas relocators. I stopped in to see Kimberly. She greeted me very warmly and without judgement. She found me three properties off top! I am now moving into a beautiful property that I am very pleased with. Thank you so much Kimberly G., for your help... you saved me...? 5 star plus!!

Mar 07, 2017 by Adela Rodriguez

I worked with Kimberly she was absolutely awesome worked very well with my busy schedule and was patient with all my requirements. She definitely made this move as convinent as possible and eliminated the stress of apartment hunting. Would absolutely recommend and use again!

Jan 19, 2017 by Zoraida Hernandez

I met with Yiza, excellent locator. Found an apartment within my budget, with my taste, and I fell in love with all of the apartments she showed me. She takes the time to get to know you and will find you the absolute best apartment with the best deals. She isn't in it for any other reason then to get you your perfect home. I'd give her more stars if I could. Excellent agent, excellent Experts.

Texas Relocation Experts , USA 5.0 5.0 38 38 If you're looking to move and need assistance, Vickie Jacobs is who you should contact. She is not only empathetic to the needs and requirements of her clients but she is also more
Page:
1234
Apr 10, 2018 by Victoria Martinez

If you need help finding an apartment Vickie Jacobs is definitely the perfect one to help !! She literally found me the perfect apartment that would accept me with some of the issues I have had in the past ! Excellent customer service and by far exceeded expectations completely! So when you're looking for someone who truly wants to help you and you can guarantee to find the best place for any scenario call Vickie !!

Mar 18, 2018 by Milee Ray

If you're looking to move and need assistance, Vickie Jacobs is who you should contact. She is not only empathetic to the needs and requirements of her clients but she is also more than knowledgeable with respects to the city of San Antonio and finances in specific locations. I met with Vickie on a Thursday and signed my lease that very next day. If I choose to live somewhere other than here when my lease is up, I will DEFINITELY be contacting Ms. Jacobs for her expert assistance.

Feb 04, 2018 by Reneca Howard

Vickie Jacobs is absolutely phenomenal! She works relocator magic in a short period of time. She has helped my family find a great apartment home - on very short notice- two years in a row! She listens to your preferences and locates the perfect place within your budget. I greatly appreciate her. She also paid for my movers!! She is "The Best" in the business!!

Jan 30, 2018 by Stephanie Robertson-Dowlearn

Arnold Gomez.....
100% Satisfied with his services! Fast, professional and efficient. He actually checked in multiple times to make sure things were running smoothly! That's rare these days! I was completely frustrated with my situation and had been let down previously by another company but ended up having an absolutely AMAZING experience with Arnold! I had a complicated relocation situation and it had to be done fast. He listened to me and my situation. He got back to me in a timely manner with several options. I'm new to the area and know nothing about San Antonio. He took into consideration my place of work, schools for my children, surrounding areas, and my budget. He had emails, phone numbers and appointments set up within one day. Altogether the process took about a week and half (maybe two weeks) to find a place, and that's because of my crazy schedule or it would've been sooner. I tried two other Realtors before Mr. Gomez and I wasn't satisfied at all with the treatment I received or their service. I was seriously about to give up hope. I highly recommended Arnold and I will continue to use him as long as I am residing in San Antonio.

Jan 12, 2018 by Alyson Woolley

Vickie Jacobs is the best. Not only have I been in the business for years and have referred her to countless prospects. But she helped my husband personally. She listened to all of his needs and concerns. Helping him find the perfect apartment. Thank you Vickie...like Ive said a thousand times no other works as hard as you do. I will continue referring all my prospects that I cant help to you.!!!

Dec 05, 2017 by Glenn Myers

Brandon Nava delivered exceptional service. New to San Antonio and no knowledge of the area, Brandon pointed us in the right direction and helped us find an awesome apartment in a very good area. We even got in on a move in special (2 months free rent) and gift cards totaling $1600. He has really been a blessing for our family!

Oct 07, 2017 by Gregory V

Yiza Silva was fast, efficient, and got me exactly what I needed with a minimum of hassle. Consider her carefully for your next move!

Jul 10, 2017 by Manny Martinez

Kim Garcia was AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found me the best location and deal for my budget. She truly looked out for the best interest of my daughter and I. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

May 29, 2017 by Thomas Marshall

I worked with Yisa Silva to find an apartment. She was great. She listened, talked with me about my needs, made calls, and helped me find an apartment that perfectly fits my needs. She was very efficient and on the top of her game. I came to her at the office. You should see all of her awards.

May 26, 2017 by Robert Ruff

Lindsay Russell helped find me an apartment that I closed on yesterday. She found me exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier. Lindsay was very professional and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new apartment.

Apr 12, 2017 by Ed Benningfield

Amber Rogers has help me locate my last two apartments. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the rental community. She found me a great apartment with fantastic leasing incentives. She's the best!

Apr 07, 2017 by Katina King

Kimberly Garcia is an amazingly professional and efficient Relocation Expert. She went above and beyond and helped me find an awesome new place. The Greatest Thanks!

Mar 07, 2017 by Monica

Kimberly G. saved me! I relocated from Dallas with two broken leases there due to medical circumstances. I tried a couple other apartment locators in the city, and they wanted to place me in properties that I was not comfortable living in. They led me to believe it was the best I could do with 2 broken leases. I was just about to settle for one of those properties and went to pay the deposit and first month's rent. Well it turns out that they leased the unit to someone else! I had no other options. I was driving home from the complex when I saw the sign Texas relocators. I stopped in to see Kimberly. She greeted me very warmly and without judgement. She found me three properties off top! I am now moving into a beautiful property that I am very pleased with. Thank you so much Kimberly G., for your help... you saved me...? 5 star plus!!

Mar 07, 2017 by Adela Rodriguez

I worked with Kimberly she was absolutely awesome worked very well with my busy schedule and was patient with all my requirements. She definitely made this move as convinent as possible and eliminated the stress of apartment hunting. Would absolutely recommend and use again!

Mar 05, 2017 by Celia Rios

I had been looking for an apartment for the last three months. I found an apartment on Trulia and they always say "click here" and someone will contact you soon. Well, I had "clicked" on many apartments but it wasn't till I was contacted by Mr. Alejandro Rivera that I was able to find the perfect place for my daughter and I. Alejandro understood what I was looking for and did everything he could to help me get this apartment. We moved in a week ago and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Alejandro for helping me find our new "home"!

Texas Relocation Experts , USA 5.0 5.0 38 38 If you're looking to move and need assistance, Vickie Jacobs is who you should contact. She is not only empathetic to the needs and requirements of her clients but she is also more