Texas Relocation Experts Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews from Happy Customers Say It All!

Texas Relocation Experts Reviews & Testimonials

The testimonials of our satisfied customers that we have helped over the years say it all. We have helped thousands find a new apartment and they all tell us how great our apartment locating services are. In fact, most of them have become loyal to using only Texas Relocation Experts as their apartment locator when they need to find an new apartment or home.

Our customers know the value of our apartment locating services in Houston, San Antonio, Austin and Dallas. They are not going to settle for less than the best. Please take a moment to read our apartment locators reviews below. Are you a satisfied customer of Texas Relocation Experts or did we find you a great apartment or home? If so, we want to hear from you and we will show your reviews below. Just click the button below, fill out the form and click submit to post a review.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 28, 2018 by Amanda Malamphy

It is rare that you encounter individuals as tenacious and dedicated to their craft as Jennifer Sandoval is. From the very beginning, Jennifer spoke with such zeal and professionalism.

For the majority of my search I was out of town, and Jennifer maintained an open line of communication from beginning to end, making my apartment search a top priority.
She curated a list of apartment homes that fit my budget and criteria, which I was able to review and choose what units I wanted to tour.

Upon meeting, Jennifer's charismatic personality made it easy to communicate and work closely with one another, it was as though I had known her for longer than I truly had. After viewing a couple locations selected from the list she provided, Jennifer showed me some really neat spots in the area that I'd be moving to - - including a restaurant with some delicious Pad Thai.

Locating and moving to an apartment can be an extremely daunting task, but Jennifer's market expertise, incomparable work ethic, and enthralling personality made finding the perfect apartment effortless. Not to mention, she found an apartment that worked with my poor credit history; which also had unbeatable move-in specials including a $0 Administrative/Application Fee, $500 off of my first month's rent, a $300 Visa Gift Card, and my choice between free movers or a $150 Gift Card from the actual locating agency. There is ABSOLUTELY nobody better to help you in your search than Jennifer. 11 out of 10 would recommend.

Aug 01, 2018 by Jevon

Adrian Garza is the agent helping me out currently. He's professional and prompt with his communication. Finding a place on a time crunch is stressful but Adrian has not only been understanding, but he knows what he's doing. All of the questions my fiancé and I have, Adrian has an answer. Truly 5 star service. If you need to find a new place to call home, be sure to get in contact with Adrian Garza.

Jul 19, 2018 by Ted Hammond

Arnold Gomez is the most professional and helpful relocation expert I have ever had the honor of using.

Jun 12, 2018 by Christopher Dias

Ruth Leron was my agent and she really helped me as I was moving into San Antonio trying to find an apartment. It was a nightmare until I met Ruth and she made the move-in process super smooth and she was very knowledgeable about San Antonio. She found my fiance and I an apartment within one hour. Definitely would recommend her to all my friends and co-workers looking for an apartment.

Mar 18, 2018 by Milee Ray

If you're looking to move and need assistance, Vickie Jacobs is who you should contact. She is not only empathetic to the needs and requirements of her clients but she is also more than knowledgeable with respects to the city of San Antonio and finances in specific locations. I met with Vickie on a Thursday and signed my lease that very next day. If I choose to live somewhere other than here when my lease is up, I will DEFINITELY be contacting Ms. Jacobs for her expert assistance.

Feb 04, 2018 by Reneca Howard

Vickie Jacobs is absolutely phenomenal! She works relocator magic in a short period of time. She has helped my family find a great apartment home - on very short notice- two years in a row! She listens to your preferences and locates the perfect place within your budget. I greatly appreciate her. She also paid for my movers!! She is "The Best" in the business!!

Jan 12, 2018 by Alyson Woolley

Vickie Jacobs is the best. Not only have I been in the business for years and have referred her to countless prospects. But she helped my husband personally. She listened to all of his needs and concerns. Helping him find the perfect apartment. Thank you Vickie...like Ive said a thousand times no other works as hard as you do. I will continue referring all my prospects that I cant help to you.!!!

Jul 10, 2017 by Manny Martinez

Kim Garcia was AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found me the best location and deal for my budget. She truly looked out for the best interest of my daughter and I. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

May 29, 2017 by Thomas Marshall

I worked with Yisa Silva to find an apartment. She was great. She listened, talked with me about my needs, made calls, and helped me find an apartment that perfectly fits my needs. She was very efficient and on the top of her game. I came to her at the office. You should see all of her awards.

May 26, 2017 by Robert Ruff

Lindsay Russell helped find me an apartment that I closed on yesterday. She found me exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier. Lindsay was very professional and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new apartment.

Texas Relocation Experts , USA 5.0 5.0 42 42 It is rare that you encounter individuals as tenacious and dedicated to their craft as Jennifer Sandoval is. From the very beginning, Jennifer spoke with such zeal and professional
Page:
12345
Feb 17, 2019 by Elizabeth

I waited until the last possible minute to start searching for a new apartment; I was literally just driving to places that had shown up in a google search when someone recommended Demi Xidas. Within minutes of our first phone call she gave me a list of places that fit my price range as well as my required criteria. I spoke to Demi for the first time on Wednesday afternoon and filled out an application for my new place on Friday morning. I don’t think it’s overstating it to say that Demi Xidas not only saved me days - maybe weeks - of wasted time, she saved me from potentially living in an overpriced, bug and rodent infested complex that fit none of my criteria. She took all of the pain and frustration away, and gave me useful advise as well as recommendations for apartments. I genuinely can’t say enough about how amazing Demi Xidas is, and how grateful I am to her.

Oct 28, 2018 by Amanda Malamphy

It is rare that you encounter individuals as tenacious and dedicated to their craft as Jennifer Sandoval is. From the very beginning, Jennifer spoke with such zeal and professionalism.

For the majority of my search I was out of town, and Jennifer maintained an open line of communication from beginning to end, making my apartment search a top priority.
She curated a list of apartment homes that fit my budget and criteria, which I was able to review and choose what units I wanted to tour.

Upon meeting, Jennifer's charismatic personality made it easy to communicate and work closely with one another, it was as though I had known her for longer than I truly had. After viewing a couple locations selected from the list she provided, Jennifer showed me some really neat spots in the area that I'd be moving to - - including a restaurant with some delicious Pad Thai.

Locating and moving to an apartment can be an extremely daunting task, but Jennifer's market expertise, incomparable work ethic, and enthralling personality made finding the perfect apartment effortless. Not to mention, she found an apartment that worked with my poor credit history; which also had unbeatable move-in specials including a $0 Administrative/Application Fee, $500 off of my first month's rent, a $300 Visa Gift Card, and my choice between free movers or a $150 Gift Card from the actual locating agency. There is ABSOLUTELY nobody better to help you in your search than Jennifer. 11 out of 10 would recommend.

Sep 22, 2018 by Johnnie h griffin

I had the absolute pleasure of having Jennifer Sandoval helping me to find a apartment. Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable,courteous, fast and professional. I've had some current issues which she worked through with me and found me the perfect apartment that I did not think I would be approved for. She worked very hard and I got approved on the same day. If anyone is looking for a apartment or home, I highly recommend Jennifer Sandoval!!!

Aug 01, 2018 by Jevon

Adrian Garza is the agent helping me out currently. He's professional and prompt with his communication. Finding a place on a time crunch is stressful but Adrian has not only been understanding, but he knows what he's doing. All of the questions my fiancé and I have, Adrian has an answer. Truly 5 star service. If you need to find a new place to call home, be sure to get in contact with Adrian Garza.

Jul 19, 2018 by Ted Hammond

Arnold Gomez is the most professional and helpful relocation expert I have ever had the honor of using.

Jun 12, 2018 by Christopher Dias

Ruth Leron was my agent and she really helped me as I was moving into San Antonio trying to find an apartment. It was a nightmare until I met Ruth and she made the move-in process super smooth and she was very knowledgeable about San Antonio. She found my fiance and I an apartment within one hour. Definitely would recommend her to all my friends and co-workers looking for an apartment.

Apr 10, 2018 by Victoria Martinez

If you need help finding an apartment Vickie Jacobs is definitely the perfect one to help !! She literally found me the perfect apartment that would accept me with some of the issues I have had in the past ! Excellent customer service and by far exceeded expectations completely! So when you're looking for someone who truly wants to help you and you can guarantee to find the best place for any scenario call Vickie !!

Mar 18, 2018 by Milee Ray

If you're looking to move and need assistance, Vickie Jacobs is who you should contact. She is not only empathetic to the needs and requirements of her clients but she is also more than knowledgeable with respects to the city of San Antonio and finances in specific locations. I met with Vickie on a Thursday and signed my lease that very next day. If I choose to live somewhere other than here when my lease is up, I will DEFINITELY be contacting Ms. Jacobs for her expert assistance.

Feb 04, 2018 by Reneca Howard

Vickie Jacobs is absolutely phenomenal! She works relocator magic in a short period of time. She has helped my family find a great apartment home - on very short notice- two years in a row! She listens to your preferences and locates the perfect place within your budget. I greatly appreciate her. She also paid for my movers!! She is "The Best" in the business!!

Jan 30, 2018 by Stephanie Robertson-Dowlearn

Arnold Gomez.....
100% Satisfied with his services! Fast, professional and efficient. He actually checked in multiple times to make sure things were running smoothly! That's rare these days! I was completely frustrated with my situation and had been let down previously by another company but ended up having an absolutely AMAZING experience with Arnold! I had a complicated relocation situation and it had to be done fast. He listened to me and my situation. He got back to me in a timely manner with several options. I'm new to the area and know nothing about San Antonio. He took into consideration my place of work, schools for my children, surrounding areas, and my budget. He had emails, phone numbers and appointments set up within one day. Altogether the process took about a week and half (maybe two weeks) to find a place, and that's because of my crazy schedule or it would've been sooner. I tried two other Realtors before Mr. Gomez and I wasn't satisfied at all with the treatment I received or their service. I was seriously about to give up hope. I highly recommended Arnold and I will continue to use him as long as I am residing in San Antonio.

Jan 12, 2018 by Alyson Woolley

Vickie Jacobs is the best. Not only have I been in the business for years and have referred her to countless prospects. But she helped my husband personally. She listened to all of his needs and concerns. Helping him find the perfect apartment. Thank you Vickie...like Ive said a thousand times no other works as hard as you do. I will continue referring all my prospects that I cant help to you.!!!

Dec 05, 2017 by Glenn Myers

Brandon Nava delivered exceptional service. New to San Antonio and no knowledge of the area, Brandon pointed us in the right direction and helped us find an awesome apartment in a very good area. We even got in on a move in special (2 months free rent) and gift cards totaling $1600. He has really been a blessing for our family!

Oct 07, 2017 by Gregory V

Yiza Silva was fast, efficient, and got me exactly what I needed with a minimum of hassle. Consider her carefully for your next move!

Jul 10, 2017 by Manny Martinez

Kim Garcia was AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found me the best location and deal for my budget. She truly looked out for the best interest of my daughter and I. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

May 29, 2017 by Thomas Marshall

I worked with Yisa Silva to find an apartment. She was great. She listened, talked with me about my needs, made calls, and helped me find an apartment that perfectly fits my needs. She was very efficient and on the top of her game. I came to her at the office. You should see all of her awards.

Texas Relocation Experts , USA 5.0 5.0 42 42 It is rare that you encounter individuals as tenacious and dedicated to their craft as Jennifer Sandoval is. From the very beginning, Jennifer spoke with such zeal and professional